Name change

Well, after much procrastination (did you know that my middle initial, L, stands for “procrastinator?), I have changed the name of my blog from “This Week on Kerry TV” to “This Week on Kerry’s TV.”

Originally, my motivation to create this blog was to highlight the shows that I’m currently editing. Well, for over a year now, I have been working on two weekly shows, Thirteen/WNET’s “NYC-ARTS” and WLIW/21’s “MetroFocus.” Here and there I may spend the odd weekend contributing to PBS NewsHour Weekend. 

For those interested in my regular shows, all you need to do is click on one of the links to the right.

If and when I work on new “one-offs,” I will continue to post them here.

In addition, I have decided to use this blog as a platform for the tv shows that I believe are noteworthy. And so, “This Week on Kerry’s TV” will be a highlight of what I’m watching whether something that I have collaborated on, or something else entirely.

Let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

